Tattoo Tuesday: Leg Work

Hey everyone, sorry it’s been a while since my last Tattoo Tuesday post. Starting a new job makes it crazy hectic and difficult to post unless I draft it in advance. But since I’ve done that this time, my short post this week covers some interesting and cool leg/foot tattoos.

I’ve never been a big fan of leg tattoos, and I’ll probably never get one myself, but these were all so artfully drawn that I couldn’t help admiring the creativity and daring of some people.

The molecules for serotonin, dopamine and acetylcholine.

Serotonin – happiness, satisfaction
Dopamine – love, passion, pleasure, motivation
Acetylcholine– thought, learning, memory, dreaming, focus

Leave a Reply

