Wanderlust: Places I’d rather be at today…

Now that I am officially going to the mountains and learning to snowboard in the near future, a part of me is always daydreaming about places like the one pictured above.

It has been 10 long months since the last time I went scuba diving. After diving in the Caribbean last fall, I want my next major trip to be to the Great Barrier Reef. So far, my favorite types are wall dives and cavernous rock dives.

But really, I’d be happy being anywhere near the water.

Leave a Reply

